Burglary protection

Burglary protection

SAM Security is an acknowledged INCERT installer for the professional installation of burglary security systems. We help you protect your house, your office building or sensitive information on your businesses' server against unwanted visitors.

Fire detection

Fire detection

A good fire detection system can save lives! When your fire detection system detects smoke, it's crucial to keep the time between the alarm and an intervention as short as possible.  The faster a fire is detected, the less damage it can cause.

SAM Security can protect anything from houses to bigger industrial buildings, schools or apartment buildings. We only install BOSEC-certified fire detection systems. 

Camera surveillance

Camera surveillance

SAM Security has been an acknowledged camera surveillance installer for more than 30 years.  These last few years, the image quality increased. This means it is possible to place Ultra HD image (4K) cameras.

We protect houses all across Flanders and abroad. Belgians with a second home in Spain or Portugal have trusted us on many occasions to install cameras there. We make sure they can keep an eye on things from here.

Access control

Access control

Who do you let in, when do you do it and where? Thanks to modern technology, you can take full automatic access control very far. A network application, for example, allows you to check your smartphone to see the courier at your warehouse's door or program when the cleaning personnel can access certain rooms.

IP & optical fibre

IP & optical fibre

IP solutions involve all the applications connected to your network. A digital camera system, for instance, is an IP camera with a unique address that is on the network and can be controlled via the computer. An optic fibre connexion can be an excellent solution for the long distances in your network.

Who are SAM Security?

SAM Security, or, in full:  Security Automation Management, alarm and security techniques, is a family business based in Antwerp with over 30 years of experience. Together, we look for a complete and tailor-made solution to protect you and your properties in the best way possible against fires or burglary.  You can also contact us about professional and user-friendly systems for camera surveillance and sophisticated access control.

Read more
ISO Certificate
IBZ Certificate
INCERT Certificate
BOSEC Certificate

Securite anti cambriolage

Securite anti cambriolage

SAM Security est un installateur INCERT breveté pour le placement professionnel de sécurité anti-cambriolage. Ainsi, nous vous aidons à protéger votre maison, votre bâtiment d'entreprise ou les données confidentielles sur votre serveur contre des visiteurs indésirables et ce de façon professionnelle.

Détection incendie

Détection incendie

Un bon système de détection incendie peut sauver des vies ! Lorsque votre système de sécurité incendie détecte un développement de fumée, il s'agit de faire en sorte que le temps entre l'alarme et une éventuelle intervention soit réduit au maximum. Le plus vite l'incendie est détecté, le moins de dégâts il cause.

SAM Security peut sécuriser tant des logements particuliers que des plus grands bâtiments industriels, des écoles ou des appartements, contre des incendies. Nous plaçons des systèmes de détection d'incendie certifiés par BOSEC uniquement.

Surveillance camera

Surveillance camera

SAM Security est un installateur reconnu de surveillance caméra depuis plus de trente ans. La qualité des images s'est fortement amélioré ces dernières années. Ainsi, il est possible de placer des caméras avec images Ultra HD (4K).

Nous sécurisons des habitations de particuliers dans toute la Flandre, mais également à l'étranger. Des belges avec une seconde résidence en Espagne ou au Portugal ont souvent fait appel à nos services pour y installer des caméras. Nous leur permettons de tout tenir à l'œil d'ici.

Contrôle d'accès

Contrôle d'accès

A qui accordez-vous l'entrée et quand ? Grâce aux dernières techniques, il est possible d'aller très loin en termes d'un contrôle d'accès entièrement automatique.  Il est par exemple possible de voir quand le livreur se trouve devant la porte de votre stock sur votre smartphone via une application de réseau, ou de programmer l'accès à certains espaces pour votre personnel de nettoyage.

IP et fibre optique

IP et fibre optique

Avec "solutions IP", nous référons à toutes les applications reliées à votre réseau. Ainsi, un système digital de caméras est en fait une caméra IP à adresse unique qui se trouve sur le réseau et est contrôlée via un ordinateur. Une connexion fibre optique peut offrir une excellente solution pour les longues distances dans votre réseau.

A propos de SAM Security

SAM Security, ou Security Automation Management, techniques d'alarme et de sécurité, est une entreprise familiale anversoise avec plus de 30 ans d'expérience. Ensemble, nous partons à la recherche d'une solution complète sur mesure pour vous sécuriser, vous et vos possessions, contre incendies et cambriolages.  Nous proposons également des systèmes professionnels et faciles à utiliser pour caméras de surveillance et un contrôle d'accès sophistiqué.

Lire plus
ISO Certificate
IBZ Certificate
INCERT Certificate
BOSEC Certificate